Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.


Smoke One Sundays Vol. 1 (1-28)

Artist: Ray Ray of Smoke One ENT
Labels: compilation, free music, New
Release Date: 20-7-2013
Genres: Horrorcore Rap, Rap/Hip-Hop

Available On



1. Lay The Pipe Download
2. First 48 Download
3. Kill Em Download
4. Bloody Mary Download
5. Fuck Everybody Download
6. Is Anybody Out There Download
7. Break It Down (ft. Stoopid Gutta) Download
8. Burning Bodies Download
9. Is That Yo Bitch (ft. Stoopid Gutta) Download
10. Arm & Dangerous Download
11. Shit To Lose (ft. Young Gwuala) Download
12. Get High (ft. C-Childz) Download
13. Wanna Go Download
14. Killa Killa Download
15. Crypt Keeper Download
16. Devil In The Flesh (Mastamind & Nasty Andy) Download
17. Russian Roulette Download
18. How To Party Download
19. Outer Space (ft. Stoopid Gutta) Download
20. Live My Life Download
21. Snakes Download
22. Take A Moment Download
23. Work It (ft. Teflon Dollar) Download
24. S.B.D.N.D. Download
25. Get High Wit A Nigga Download
26. Trippy Download
27. Jays On Download
28. Light It Up (ft. Stoopid Gutta & C-Childz) Download

About Album

No Comments

Post a Comment